Friday, November 30, 2012

New Group Record!


26. The number to beat. A perfect way to close out Movember.
comments

Monday, November 26, 2012

Tony Hawk


We are pretty sure it's him, but he insists his name is Dario.  Sounds suspicious.
comments

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Day 28


After 4 weeks, Barry still believes he can roam the group unnoticed.
comments

Monday, November 19, 2012

Small Spaces, Beautiful Faces


Etienne uses form and function to utilize his living space. We seem him pictured before his kitchen/living room/bedroom. Not pictured is the bucket of shit in the corner.
comments

Friday, November 16, 2012

From Russia With..a Gun?!


This is Illya. He's a web developer from Russia. Well, was. Pretty sure this is the last picture of Illya. 
comments

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Shower Curtain Mugshots


It'd be way cooler if this was actually a mugshot and not a picture of Marc standing in front of his shower curtain. Sigh.
comments

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Monkeytail Brew


Summer's over, brother. We'd replace your out seasoned seasonal with our Monkeytail Ale, however we know nothing about brewing, so that doesn't exist. 

Like if you think we should have an official Monkeytail Ale.
comments

Monday, November 12, 2012

Thanks for the Day Off!


We'd like to thank all men, women, and idiots who have served our great(ish) nation. America. Fuck yeah.
comments

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Brazilian Rock God


Translated, Gabriel's band is called Colonial Movies About Cujo. What a weird band name. Also, we don't speak Portuguese.
comments

Sunday, November 4, 2012